14th Annual Celebration of Dance

The 14th Annual Celebration of Dance honored legacy teaching artists Mary Martha Lappe, Mitsi Shen, and Patsy Swayze, and hosted by Harrison Guy. New Second Line by METdance Choreography: Camille A. Brown Restaging: Francine E. Ott Dancers: Jesus Acosta, Mia Angelini, Kayla Collymore, Dwayne Cook, Andres De Blust Mommaerts, Risa D’Souza, Kerry Jackson, Genene McGrath, […]
Read More
Dance Houston For Hire

Bringing the world of dance together

Enrich | Engage | Excite